live streaming starts in
00 : 00 : 00 : 00

Leadership

Doug Anderson

Lead Pastor

douga@roseheights.org @RHCPastorDoug

Bo Richardson

Executive Pastor

bor@roseheights.org

Gary Oglesby

Senior Adult Pastor

garyo@roseheights.org

Brandon Kizer

Worship and Arts Pastor

brandonk@roseheights.org

Allen Townsend

Discipleship and Assimilation Pastor

allen@roseheights.org

Jerrod Fishback

College Pastor and CLC Director

jerrodf@roseheights.org

Jeremy Laux

Student Ministries Pastor

jeremy@roseheights.org

Kevin McHann

Children’s Ministries Pastor

kevin@roseheights.org @KevinMcHann

Ben Watson

Media Director

ben@roseheights.org @VolksWatson

Amanda Fishback

Outreach Coordinator

amandaf@roseheights.org

What’s next?

If you’ve made the decision to follow Jesus, or if you still have questions, we’d love to talk with you about it. Stop by church this Sunday, call us at 903.566.2080, or email. We want to help you take your next steps and learn how to follow Jesus.

Email Us